Ryze - Business Networking Get a Coderbuddy developer now
www.coderbuddy.com

"I Highly Recommend Them" - Magnitude.io CEO; US timezone; affordable rates; Silicon Valley leadership
Get your software built!
Buy Ethereum and Bitcoin
Get started with Cryptocurrency investing
Home Invite Friends Networks Friends classifieds
Home

Apply for Membership

About Ryze


Wild Business Women
Previous Topic | Next Topic | Topics
The Wild Business Women Network is not currently active and cannot accept new posts
Please help a WAHM out!Views: 174
Jul 16, 2004 11:59 pmPlease help a WAHM out!#

Lani E.
:**:. .:**:.

Stormy is holding her first-ever online PARTY tonight!

Complete with a MYSTERY HOSTESS!!

Hosted by:
Stormy

Company:
Mary Kay Cosmetics

Party Room:
http://www.webpageone.org/party/chat.html

8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST

THANKS IN ADVANCE!

:**:. .:**:.

Private Reply to Lani E.

Jul 17, 2004 1:43 amre: Please help a WAHM out!#

Charmane Bailey
I went to it but I think I was too late sorry I missed it
Char

> Lani Erie wrote:
> :**:. .:**:.
>
>Stormy is holding her first-ever online PARTY tonight!
>
>Complete with a MYSTERY HOSTESS!!
>
>Hosted by:
>Stormy
>
>Company:
>Mary Kay Cosmetics
>
>Party Room:
>http://www.webpageone.org/party/chat.html
>
>8:00pm EST
>7:00pm CST
>6:00pm MST
>5:00pm PST
>
>THANKS IN ADVANCE!
>
>:**:. .:**:.

Private Reply to Charmane Bailey

Previous Topic | Next Topic | Topics

Back to Wild Business Women





Ryze Admin - Support   |   About Ryze



Ryze Android preview app

Testing Gets Real: blog on A/B testing, building businesses with feedback loops, by Adrian Scott

© Ryze Limited. Ryze is a trademark of Ryze Limited.  Terms of Service, including the Privacy Policy