Ryze - Business Networking Get a Coderbuddy developer now
www.coderbuddy.com

"I Highly Recommend Them" - Magnitude.io CEO; US timezone; affordable rates; Silicon Valley leadership
Get your software built!
Buy Ethereum and Bitcoin
Get started with Cryptocurrency investing
Home Invite Friends Networks Friends classifieds
Home

Apply for Membership

About Ryze


Marketing, Channels/Partnership & Sales Execs
Previous Topic | Next Topic | Topics
The Marketing, Channels/Partnership & Sales Execs Network is not currently active and cannot accept new posts
How to improve pagerank and increase traffic yourself! - WEBINARViews: 528
Apr 01, 2007 11:53 pmHow to improve pagerank and increase traffic yourself! - WEBINAR#

Lars Hilse

Deutsche Webdesign Webinar

How to improve pagerank and increase traffic yourself!

Contents:
After having hosted 3 seminars and webinars live already, we thought it might be worth the try taking it to the public. Having received so much positiv feedback we are certain that you will agree and be able to ascertain valuable information on promoting your website!

The thought: Why not do it yourself? There are hundreds of SEO firms out there. Save the money and do the basics in promoting your website and increasing pagerank and traffic yourself!

What we are N O T promoting here is a training to become an SEO professional! Please keep that in mind at all times. We will rather prepare you
- to take care of basic enlistments (ads)
- to describe in detail certain terms so you know what you are doing
- and show you a few nifty places where to place your ads
- to improve your pagerank and increase traffic to your website all by yourself in a basic language we all understand.

Max. # of participants:
90 per seminar

Dates on which this Webinar will be held:
Wednesday, April 4th 2007 at
20:30 New Delhi, IN
17:00 Moscow, RUS
15:00 GMT, London, UK
10:00 New York, USA
08:00 Phoenix AZ, USA
(Vacancy: booked out)

Thursday, April 5th 2007 at
20:30 New Delhi, IN
17:00 Moscow, RUS
15:00 GMT, London, UK
10:00 New York, USA
08:00 Phoenix AZ, USA
(Vacancy: 60 seats left)
BOOK THIS WEBINAR USING THIS LINK...

Friday, April 6th 2007 at
00:30 New Delhi, IN
21:00 Moscow, RUS
19:00 GMT, London, UK
14:00 New York, USA
12:00 Phoenix AZ, USA
11:00 Seattle WA, USA
(Vacancy: 87 seats left)
BOOK THIS WEBINAR USING THIS LINK...

Saturday, April 7th 2007 at
20:30 New Delhi, IN
17:00 Moscow, RUS
15:00 GMT, London, UK
10:00 New York, USA
08:00 Phoenix AZ, USA
(Vacancy: 84 seats left)
BOOK THIS WEBINAR USING THIS LINK...

(IMPORTANT: To ensure that there are no errors in time conversion due to daylight savings etc. please call Deutsche Webdesign on +49 173 5433491 and ask for the local time if you are unsure!)

Host:
Lars Hilse, founder and CEO of Deutsche Webdesign

Duration:
Webinar 60 minutes and up to two hours discussion afterwards.

Place:
Skypecasts (name of the cast will be revealed about 60 minutes prior to the webinars appointment)

Language:
English

Roadmap:
About one hour prior you will receive an email as a reminder including:
- the extremely detailed and step by step handout of the webinar as a PDF file
- the name of the channel in Skype we will be talking on

1. Introduction of the host Lars Hilse and introduction of the webinar and where it's value lies in. (10 min.)

2. The webinar its self with all contents of the handout commented and explained in detail to the attendees. (50 min.)

3. Questions from the attendees. (30 min.)

4. Discussion on the subjects treated. (maximum of 60 min.)

Costs:
ONLY $ 125.00 USD = about 92 EUR per attending person

BOOK THIS WEBINAR USING THIS LINK...

Private Reply to Lars Hilse

Previous Topic | Next Topic | Topics

Back to Marketing, Channels/Partnership & Sales Execs





Ryze Admin - Support   |   About Ryze



Ryze Android preview app

Testing Gets Real: blog on A/B testing, building businesses with feedback loops, by Adrian Scott

© Ryze Limited. Ryze is a trademark of Ryze Limited.  Terms of Service, including the Privacy Policy