Ryze - Business Networking Get a Coderbuddy developer now
www.coderbuddy.com

"I Highly Recommend Them" - Magnitude.io CEO; US timezone; affordable rates; Silicon Valley leadership
Get your software built!
Buy Ethereum and Bitcoin
Get started with Cryptocurrency investing
Home Invite Friends Networks Friends classifieds
Home

Apply for Membership

About Ryze


Public Speaking - The Essential Skill
Previous Topic | Next Topic | Topics
The Public Speaking - The Essential Skill Network is not currently active and cannot accept new posts
FREE Charismatic Presentations Teleclass - Become a Master SpeakerViews: 826
Oct 05, 2007 9:17 pmFREE Charismatic Presentations Teleclass - Become a Master Speaker#

Gary de Rodriguez
Recently, I was a guest speaker during a teleclass for an association with over 40,000 members. I was there to speak about Charismatic Presentations. There was a huge amount of interest from that call. It made me realize that there are a lot of coaches, speakers and entrepreneurs that really need to know this information in order to be successful at what they do.

So, I have decided to do another FREE Teleclass open to everyone. Anyone and everyone will benefit from this call.

I will be giving a lot of FREE information, so be prepared to take notes!

Not only will I be talking about Presentation Skills, but I will also give you some great tips on how to be successful with One-on-One Communication! These One-on-One Communication tips will help you in your business and personal relationships.

You won't want to miss this opportunity. I am fitting this teleclass into my busy traveling schedule, so this will not be offered again anytime soon. I can't offer it again soon...I will be in Australia doing more trainings.

If you want to learn how to influence people during your presentation, make them feel at ease so they can connect with you on a deeper level and keep their attention, trust and loyalty, then come to my teleclass.

There is NO INVESTMENT -- just your time! I promise you will walk away with knowledge that can help you in your businesses.

Join me for my Charismatic Presentations Teleclass
October 9, 2007
9 pm ET (8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT)


For more details and to register, please visit:

http://www.garyderodriguez.com/CharismaticPresentationsTeleclass.html


Hope to "see" you there!


Light,

Gary de Rodriguez
Life Design International
http://www.garyderodriguez.com


Sign up for my newsletter! You can do so from my Ryze Page.

Private Reply to Gary de Rodriguez

Previous Topic | Next Topic | Topics

Back to Public Speaking - The Essential Skill





Ryze Admin - Support   |   About Ryze



Ryze Android preview app

Testing Gets Real: blog on A/B testing, building businesses with feedback loops, by Adrian Scott

© Ryze Limited. Ryze is a trademark of Ryze Limited.  Terms of Service, including the Privacy Policy